Pitbull announces upcoming album full of features

Cuban descendant artist keeps growing strong in the music industry with new production to be released. 

For this new project Pitbull is going out of everybody’s mind, announcing and epic and long list of features that includes important U.S. artists like: Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, Prince Royce, Jason Derulo,Stephen Marley, R. Kelly, Austin Mahone,Leona Lewis, Robin Thicke, Joe Perry,Travis Barker, Flo Rida, Kiesza, Stephen A. Clark and Ape Drums.

The name of the musical production is Climate change, planned to be released on October 7, 2016.

Pitbull explained the meaning of the name in an interview given to Entertainment weekly:

“I feel every time a new disc gets released we change the music business climate. We are always a step forward and able to create and try new things”

Pitbull started giving out some clues about Climate Change over the past few months. Past February, he performed “Bad Man” -- featuring Thicke, Perry and Barker -- at the Grammy Awards. And in June, he uncover “Messin' Around” with Leona Lewis and Cassadee Pope at the CMT Music Awards; the song, which samples REO Speedwagon’s “Take It on the Run,” actually features Enrique Iglesias on vocals.

Details about the album release are coming along with the newest rapper single “Greenlight” featuring Flo Rida and Lunch Money Lewis, single that already has an official video.

Shot in Miami, it features race cars, with Pitbull drag racing against Flo Rida, and lots of booty. An amazing view of Miami city is the background for the expected music video.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…